About Us

Wilfast was founded in 1992 and has since then worked with managing, owning and developing properties together with investors. Property management is the heart of our business. Investments are made together with national and international investors with private and institutional capital. Together with our tenants, we create space for their development. 

1 000 000+

Commerical square meters

35+

Managed properties in the Nordics

100+

Completed transactions

10+

Billions SEK in property value

Adam
Wilson

Investment

+46 702 35 11 62
adam@wilfast.se

Jennifer
Rosenborg

Property management

+46 725 02 48 12
jennifer@wilfast.se

Martin
Nilsson

Property management

+46 730 52 08 93
martin@wilfast.se

Ulf
Holmberg

Property management

+46 703 62 31 10
ulf@wilfast.se

Camilla
Andreasson

Property management

+46 708 60 03 89
camilla@wilfast.se

Fatima
Kulender

Accounting

+46 761 46 83 10
fatima@wilfast.se

Omar
Catovic

Property management

+46 736 87 52 83
omar@wilfast.se

Stina
Wilson

Accounting

+46 708 29 42 52
stina@wilfast.se

Jonas
Wilson

Accounting

+46 768 67 23 24
jonas@wilfast.se

Mattias
Wilson

Investment / Financing

+46 706 20 09 69
mattias@wilfast.se

+46 31 17 13 00

info@wilfast.se

Stora Badhusgatan 18, 411 21 Göteborg